Can Willow Smith Whip This New Hair-Do?


Is Willow Smith really rocking the bowl cut hair do. Personally I don’t like it, not only does it make her look a bit too older but it just doesn’t fit her and it’s not cute. Willow should have stuck with the mohawk, that was very stylish on her, I wonder what hair style she will wear next, is she the next Rihanna? I look at her as a fashion icon to the younger generation, I’m sure all the little girls wanted to cut their hair after seeing her video “Whip My Hair”, now I wonder if they will take it this far with the box cut?

I do love Willow though!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Hair

Leave a Reply

