Is It Unnattractive For Females To Get A lot of Tattoos Like Guys?


I personally think tattoos are a great way of expressing yourself, I only have one small tattoo but I plan on getting alot more in the future. I like how they look and they add a touch of fierceness.

I’ve asked many guys if they find women with tattoos attractive and most of them yes, BUT it wouldn’t be the girl he takes home to mom.

But I think if you get tattoos in areas where they can get covered then it shouldn’t matter.

So I want you all’s opinion? Would you get tatted up like guys?

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Is It Unnattractive For Females To Get A lot of Tattoos Like Guys?

  1. chris

    i would marry a girl with tattoos…those dudes that wouldnt take her home to mom dont have balls

  2. sean

    I am a malaysian chinese. Yes, I find women with tattoos attractive and I don’t mind marrying a girl with many tattoos as long as i love her 🙂

Leave a Reply

