Happy Holidays, From Fashions Revenge!


Happy Holidays everyone. I just wanted to post this to let you all know that I stay true to my subscribers even on CHRISTMAS! I know that I didn’t post as many posts as usual today but I just want to atleast post one thing. Even though this has been a very busy day, I’ve found a few minutes to let you all know about an awesome sale going on at American Eagle (Check out the post below this one). Also, be sure to check out all your favorite sites because most of them are having Christmas Day Sales that last ONLY TODAY!

Well my Christmas has been fabulous so far. We had a white christmas in Atlanta and that hasn’t happened here in over 100 years so that was a really marvelous site. I gathered with friends and family and just enjoyed the holiday.

I would also like to know what you did and received for christmas! Post below!

Once again, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates on Fashion's Revenge Magazine

Leave a Reply

