Nicki Minaj’s Romans Revenge Remix Featuring Lil’ Wayne


Okay ok, I know this has nothing to do with fashion but I simply love this song, in fact if you look at the name of my blog, this song simply inspired me and therefore I named my blog Fashion’s Revenge, cute huh?

But anywho, Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday” is on the top of the charts and a major hit right now.

Lil Wayne is ensuring the success of his protege’ by lending a verse to the already successful “Roman’s Revenge.”  Weezy was initially unable to make a feature on Nicki’s debut solo project because of his prison sentence.

Listen/Download Nicki’s “Roman’s Revenge (Remix)” ft. Lil Wayne here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity Gossip

Leave a Reply

