College Girl Series: Coming Soon!


I’ll be starting a series of videos/post called “College Girl.” It will be a series of the main essentials you need to know while in college. I know school is almost out for most high schoolers, so I thought this would be perfect for girls who will be entering college as freshman’s, and also as for myself, I will be entering college this Summer as a freshman, so I will take you guys on a journey with me and I will show you the essentials on how to survive college as a freshman!

Leave a comment

Filed under College Girl Series

Leave a Reply

