Xccessetc.com | Jewelry


I love this site, they have cute accessories for an affordable price!

http://www.xccessetc.com
DISCOUNT Code:
JUNEX for $10.00 off any purchase of $20.00 or more from 6/1/11-6/30/11

Jewelry:
6 Piece Bangle Set $14.50
Elephant- Head Ring $9.50
Fresh Earlace(Gold) $13.80
Graduate Tassle Earrings $12.80
Black Earlace- Not completely sure how much those were, I threw the packaging away, I think these earrings are new, so check on the site and see if you see the earrings, when I looked, they weren’t on the site!

FTC: These items were sent to me for free by http://www.xccessetc.com. I am not being payed for this video. I’ve expressed my 100% honest opinion on the items I received!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Reviews

Leave a Reply

